free web stats
Legion Post 432
     















CAMBRIA VETERANS MEMORIAL PROJECT

Click [HERE] or go to the Memorial page for details


Rent our facility. Click [HERE] or go to the Events page for details.

 

 

Cambria is a quaint seaside village near Hearst Castle - about half way between San Franscisco and Los Angeles

 

Meetings are held at 7 PM on the first Wednesday of every month
Location: Veterans Hall, 1000 Main Street, Cambria

Club Room is open after 5 PM, Seven days a week
Phone: (805) 927-5010

Mail us at: Legion Post 432, P.O. Box 697, Cambria, Ca 93428-0697


 

Local support for our troops


 

 

Post 432 Officers

Commander
Phil Kispersky
(805) 471-0455
pmkispersky@gmail.com
1st Vice Commander
Brian Griffin
(805) 924-1085
chippysgt@sbcglobal.net
2nd Vice Commander
Dave Ehlers
(805) 927-1876
ehlersdr@sprintmail.com
Adjutant
John Ehlers
(805) 927-3065
ehlers@mesasoftware.com
Finance Officer
Bob Johnson
(805) 924-1410
rtjohnson370@gmail.com
Service Officer
Rob Maston
(805) 909-8164
rob@cambriahomesandland.com
Chaplain
Chuck McMillen
(805) 927-4650
hardwarechuck@gmai.com
Judge Advocate
Jerry McKinnon
(805) 927-8280
.
Sergeant At Arms
Marvin Corne
(805) 203-5786
cornema44@msn.com
Exec. Committee Person
David Lackman
(805) 927-7752
nlackman@sbcglobal.net
Jr. Past Commander
Jay Burbank
(805) 927-1867
jay@jayburbank.com
Historian
Roland Soucie
(805) 927-1108
rwsoucie@charter.net

CHAIRS OF POST STANDING COMMITTEES

Americanism
Brian Griffin
(805) 924-1085
chippysgt@sbcglobal.net
Bugle Editor
John Ehlers
(805) 927-3065
ehlers@mesasoftware.com
Ceremonial
John Sampson
(805) 924-1731
larssampson@yahoo.com
Charity
.
.
.
Troop Support (TS2)
David Pierson
(805) 203-5628
david.pierson.usna@gmail.com
Graves Registration
.
.
.
Legislative
Brian Griffin
(805) 924-1085
chippysgt@sbcglobal.net
National Security & Disaster
. . .
Youth Activities
Mark Kniffen
(805) 995-1751
gailkniffen@yahoo.com

 

 


 

POST 432 ] Troup Support Services ] SAL ] Legion Riders ] Auxiliary ] Memorial ] Calendar ] Bugle ] Events ] Photos ] Legends ] Post Everlasting ] Membership ] Links ] Sponsors ]